ViewVC Help
View Directory | Revision Log | Download Tarball | View Changeset | Root Listing
root/owl/trunk/src/owl/gmbp
Sticky Revision:
Sort logs by:
Revision 1372 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 30 09:55:49 2011 UTC (8 years, 6 months ago) by jmduarteg
MAJOR INTERFACE CHANGE: the main PDB data loading interface has changed. Now all loading of data occurs through PdbAsymUnit. Refactoring of some classes: Pdb is now PdbChain.
Revision 1326 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 3 13:21:18 2011 UTC (8 years, 7 months ago) by jmduarteg
Renamed xxxxError classes to xxxxException as they should be.
Revision 1316 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 9 15:55:49 2011 UTC (8 years, 8 months ago) by jmduarteg
Got rid (finally!) of AAinfo. Its functionality is now in ContactType and AminoAcid.
Revision 1314 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 9 11:36:04 2011 UTC (8 years, 8 months ago) by jmduarteg
Finally got rid of all duplicated amino acid methods in AAinfo. Now everything unified in AminoAcid enum.
Revision 1292 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 17 18:21:05 2010 UTC (8 years, 10 months ago) by cvehlow
Control database access! for CGAP
Revision 1291 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 17 16:38:25 2010 UTC (8 years, 10 months ago) by cvehlow
Control database access! for CGAP
Revision 1290 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 17 14:09:48 2010 UTC (8 years, 10 months ago) by cvehlow
add setParametersDB
Revision 1287 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 10 15:17:04 2010 UTC (8 years, 10 months ago) by matt4077

Revision 1284 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 29 10:06:28 2010 UTC (8 years, 10 months ago) by cvehlow
Overrides removed
Revision 1237 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Sep 21 09:17:50 2010 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by cvehlow
commit latest version
Revision 1236 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Sep 13 11:03:14 2010 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by cvehlow
variable 2D csv-files loadable
Revision 1235 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Sep 10 14:39:45 2010 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by cvehlow
Color scale class moved from gmbp to owl
Revision 1224 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Sep 1 14:30:52 2010 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by cvehlow
added methods
Revision 1210 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 25 11:28:14 2010 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by cvehlow
Changes to select certain Secondary Structure Type for Traces extraction!
Revision 1208 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 23 12:09:34 2010 UTC (9 years, 1 month ago) by cvehlow
Scoring:KendallsTau-method added to  Statistics
Revision 1183 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 11 13:05:09 2010 UTC (9 years, 2 months ago) by cvehlow
bug removed nullpointer?!
Revision 1178 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Aug 9 07:48:56 2010 UTC (9 years, 2 months ago) by cvehlow
actual methods 
Revision 1175 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Aug 6 09:21:33 2010 UTC (9 years, 2 months ago) by cvehlow
Method to get translated and rotated coordinates.
Revision 1163 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jul 28 12:56:41 2010 UTC (9 years, 2 months ago) by jmduarteg
Got rid of german text (was causing a warning in compilation), anyway there shouldn't be any german... unless we start i8nsing.
Revision 1161 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 27 09:56:30 2010 UTC (9 years, 2 months ago) by cvehlow
slight changes
Revision 1150 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jul 6 10:46:50 2010 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by cvehlow
PrintOut method ion RIGGeometry
Revision 1141 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 29 12:56:41 2010 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by cvehlow
methods by saurabh included
Revision 1134 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 25 13:39:57 2010 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by cvehlow
Check for consistency in translation rotation framework.
Revision 1131 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 24 09:46:24 2010 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by cvehlow
Changes: use different db for traces!
Revision 1130 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jun 24 09:42:57 2010 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by cvehlow
Rotation and translation procedure version 2 available in class Gmbp_Geom. Will be extended by Saurabh.
Revision 1128 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 23 10:23:44 2010 UTC (9 years, 3 months ago) by cvehlow
Additional method for coordinate transversion.
Revision 1124 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 21 15:38:09 2010 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by cvehlow
GmbpGeometry class implements rotation and translation invariant framework.
Revision 1115 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 16 15:10:16 2010 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by cvehlow
Changes in edge-cluster direction!
Revision 1110 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jun 14 13:21:49 2010 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by cvehlow
Methods added to Save and Load settings of SphoxelMap_Traces_View.
Revision 1102 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 9 14:59:42 2010 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by cvehlow
Cluster-edge direction evaluated.
Revision 1100 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 8 17:30:26 2010 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by cvehlow
Implementation of class that performs clustering on the nbhStringNodes.
Revision 1091 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 1 15:56:12 2010 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by cvehlow
Class OptimalSingleEnv for scoring of different substrings.
Revision 1088 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jun 1 09:14:19 2010 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by cvehlow
max number of traces
Revision 1086 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 31 15:41:16 2010 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by cvehlow
Extract maximum number of traces!
Revision 1071 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu May 20 12:46:11 2010 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by cvehlow
Histogram for different sstypes --> number of nodes per trace.
Revision 1068 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue May 18 09:31:39 2010 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by cvehlow
HandOverThetaPhiRanges
Revision 1058 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 3 16:57:21 2010 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by cvehlow
Load from zip-file!
Revision 1057 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon May 3 15:51:54 2010 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by matt4077
add psi/phi constraints from secondary structure to tinker reconstructions
Revision 1050 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 27 12:39:52 2010 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by cvehlow
Load precalc sphoxel data if possible.
Revision 1039 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Apr 20 10:19:32 2010 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by cvehlow
New class gmbp for handling (saving) angle (theta-phi) ranges for certain contacts (iNum-jNum combinations);
Revision 1028 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 16 13:21:40 2010 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by cvehlow
Faster SQL queries
Revision 1026 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 15 15:28:29 2010 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by cvehlow
changes
Revision 1025 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 15 09:28:23 2010 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by jmduarteg
Remove hard-coded MySQL parameters. Please use always .my.cnf files for MySQL parameters!
Revision 1024 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Apr 14 15:59:13 2010 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by cvehlow

Revision 1020 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Apr 9 15:22:20 2010 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by cvehlow
Classes for sphoxel and nbhstraces handling. csv handling
Revision 1019 - Directory Listing
Added Fri Apr 9 13:16:07 2010 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by cvehlow
First version of class for sphoxel computation.