ViewVC Help
View Directory | Revision Log | Download Tarball | View Changeset | Root Listing
root/owl/trunk/jars/uniprot
Sticky Revision:
Sort logs by:
Revision 1490 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 17 14:51:43 2011 UTC (9 years, 5 months ago) by jmduarteg
Updated uniprot japi jar to november's one
Revision 1481 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Oct 24 08:54:36 2011 UTC (9 years, 6 months ago) by jmduarteg
Updated uniprot japi jars
Revision 1408 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jun 3 08:22:56 2011 UTC (9 years, 11 months ago) by jmduarteg
Updated uniprot jar
Revision 1385 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Apr 7 14:55:45 2011 UTC (10 years, 1 month ago) by jmduarteg
New uniprot japi version
Revision 1309 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 31 11:46:02 2011 UTC (10 years, 3 months ago) by jmduarteg
New jar for uniprot JAPI
Revision 1275 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 3 14:17:53 2010 UTC (10 years, 6 months ago) by jmduarteg
New uniprot japi 2010_11
Revision 1257 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Oct 7 18:34:46 2010 UTC (10 years, 7 months ago) by hstehr
updating jars for Uniprot release 2010_10
Revision 1160 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jul 23 15:11:40 2010 UTC (10 years, 9 months ago) by jmduarteg
Updating to latest uniprot 2010_08
Revision 1113 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jun 16 10:26:00 2010 UTC (10 years, 10 months ago) by jmduarteg
Replacing uniprot japi jar after new uniprot release 2010_07
Revision 1040 - Directory Listing
Added Wed Apr 21 10:44:19 2010 UTC (11 years ago) by jmduarteg
New UniprotConnection taken from Henning's structural impact project (lots of new jar dependencies with that). New EmblWSDBFetchConnection class to get sequences from EMBL web services.